default

Geschäftsführung
seit 1995

Frank Helbing
+49 (0)5524 9201-0
helbing@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Mechatroniker
seit 1998

Norbert Schmidt
+49 (0)5524 9201-26
schmidt@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

IT-SE & Web
seit 2007

Dirk Eckstein
+49 (0)5524 9201-16
eckstein@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Vertrieb & Service
seit 2010

Richard Kopp
+49 (0)5524 9201-13
kopp@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

CNC Vertrieb
seit 2013

Peter Daniel
+49 (0)5524 9201-18
peter.daniel@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Maschinenbautechniker
seit 2017

Denis Helbing
+49 (0)5524 9201-14
denis.helbing@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Entwicklung
seit 2019

Steffen Werner
+49 (0)5524 9201-17
steffen.werner@
rhotec.de

Outlook vCard

IT-Systemelektroniker
seit 2020

Jürgen Lautenschleger
+49 (0)5524 9201-19
lautenschleger@
rhotec.de

Outlook vCard

Kontaktieren sie uns:

    Kontakt
    close slider

     

    Rufen Sie uns an

    +49 5524 9201-0

     

    RHOTEC GmbH

    Scharzfelder Straße 106

    37431 Bad Lauterberg, Deutschland

    info@rhotec.de

     

    Öffnungszeiten :

    Montags bis Freitags 8:00 - 18:00 Uhr