default

Geschäftsführung

Frank Helbing
+49 (0)5524 9201-0
helbing@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Geschäftsführung

Denis Helbing
+49 (0)5524 9201-0
denis.helbing@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Innenausbauer
Peter Täuber
+49 (0)5524 9201-0
elektrik@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

IT  Service
Richard Kopp
+49 (0)5524 9201-13
kopp@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

IT  Service
Daniel Schilling
+49 (0)5524 9201-20
schilling@rhotec.de

Elektrofachkraft
Mike Heinemann
+49 (0)5524 9201-0
info@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

CNC Vertrieb
Peter Daniel
+49 (0)5524 9201-18
peter.daniel@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Bauhelfer
Justin Schwäbe
+49 (0)5524 9201-0
elektrik@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

CNC Service
Heiko Kalweit
+49 (0)5524 9201-0
kalweit@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Elektriker
Jens Hoffmann
+49 (0)5524 9201-0
elektrik@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Elektromeister
André Siewert
+49 (0)5524 9201-19
siewert@rhotec.de
Outlook vCard

Kontaktieren Sie uns oder kommen Sie vorbei!

Kontakt
close slider

 

Rufen Sie uns an

+49 5524 9201-0

 

RHOTEC GmbH

Scharzfelder Straße 106

37431 Bad Lauterberg, Deutschland

info@rhotec.de

 

Öffnungszeiten :

Montags bis Freitags 8:00 - 18:00 Uhr